Fantasie on Introduction and Allegro


Cindy Horstman’s original jazz “Fantasie”, based on Maurice Ravel’s classic Introduction and Allegro, is for two harps. Harp 1 is appropriate for Advanced pedal harp, while Harp 2 is less difficult and can also be played on lever harp.

This piece is a PDF download available as:

  • Complete Set (includes score and 2 parts): $25
  • Harp 1 only: $4
  • Harp 2 only: $4

Length: score is 13 pgs.; parts are 4 and 5 pgs.