Celtic Music for Harp Ensemble


“Celtic Music for Harp Ensemble” is a collection of arrangements by Christine Mazza for two or three lever or pedal harps. Included are:
Carolan’s Welcome (two harps)
Garry Owen (two harps)
Minstrel Boy (three harps)
Si Bheag Si Mhor (two harps)
Rights of Man (two harps)
Slane (three harps)
Morrison’s Jig (two harps)
Star of the County Down (two harps)
Galway Piper (three harps)

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $25.00 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $15.00
  • Harp Parts only: $15.00

Length: Score is 38 pgs.; parts are 41 pgs.

Duration: 45:00