Eine Kleine Nachtmusik


Anne Sullivan has arranged the famous “Allegro” opening movement of Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik quartet for 4 harps. A fun piece, and great for working on precision ensemble skills. All the parts are at an advanced intermediate level; Harp 2 is playable on lever harp.

An optional combined part for Harp 2 and 4 is also available. This is useful if you want to perform the piece as a trio, or if you want to bolster those parts in a larger ensemble.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set (score and 4  parts; does not include optional combined part): $15.95
  • Score only: $4.95
  • Harp 1 only: $4.95
  • Harp 2 only: $4.95
  • Harp 3 only: $4.95
  • Harp 4 only: $4.95
  • Optional combined Harp 2 and Harp 4 part: $4.95

Length: score is 14 pgs.; parts are 6 pgs.