The Shetland Set


The Shetland Set is a medley of two traditional Shetland fiddle tunes, arranged for three lever or pedal harps by Anna Dunwoodie. Tunes included are “Sleep Soond in the Morning” and “Willafjord.” Dunwoodie describes the set as, “brisk, bouncy, and fun.” The score also includes a separate page of just the melody lines.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $12.95 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $6.50
  • Harp 1 only: $3.50
  • Harp 2 only: $3.50
  • Harp 3 only: $3.50

Length: Score is 8 pgs.; parts are 2-3 pgs.

Duration: 3:00

Note: This arrangement is formatted for both U.S. Letter and A4 paper sizes. Both files are included for download when you purchase this collection.