Ten Duets for Lever Harp


Scroll down to listen.

Anna Dunwoodie’s collection Ten Duets for Lever Harp is for two lever or pedal harps. This collection includes ten short pieces in a range of genres that each has a unique mood. Written “in appreciation of the small wonders around us,” the titles of the pieces, such as “Comfy Couch” and “Dancing to a Gentle Breeze,” reflect these small wonders. The pieces also explore techniques such as glissandos, xylophonics, harp percussion, and harmonics effects.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $25.00.
(Includes score and individual parts for each piece as well as mp3s of each duo and individual part to practice along with.)

Length: score file is 31 pgs.; parts files are 19-21 pgs.

Duration: each piece is 1:00-1:30

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.