Waltz of the Flowers


Angela Klöhn’s arrangement of Tchaikovsky’s famous “Waltz of the Flowers” from The Nutcracker ballet is scored for four pedal harps and includes the solo cadenza.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:


Complete Set: $19.95
Score only: $14.95
Harp 1 only: $6.95
Harp 2 only: $6.95
Harp 3 only: $6.95
Harp 4 only: $6.95

Length: score is 25 pgs.; parts are 6-9 pgs.

Duration: 5:25