Angela Klöhn has arranged Issac Albeniz’ “Tango,” Op.165 No. 2, for four pedal harps. This piece, originally written for solo piano, is from Albeniz’ larger suite, España. The piece has become an important part of classical guitar repertoire and is now available for harp quartet. It is a great addition to wedding or background music playlists.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $10.95
    (Includes score and harp 1-4 parts)
  • Score only: $7.95
  • Harp 1 only: $4.95
  • Harp 2 only: $4.95
  • Harp 3 only: $4.95
  • Harp 4 only: $4.95

Length: Score is 6 pgs; individual harp parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: @3:00

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.