El Choclo – Tango


Angela Klöhn’s El Choclo-Tango is for four pedal harps. This exciting tango medley contains Ángel Villoldo’s “El Choclo” and Issac Albéniz’s “Tango.” It is certainly a harp ensemble show stopper!

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $13.95
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $8.95
  • Harp 1 only: $5.95
  • Harp 2 only: $5.95
  • Harp 3 only: $5.95
  • Harp 4 only: $5.95

Length: score is 13 pgs; parts are 4-5 pgs.

Duration: 5:22

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.