Carmen Suite


In this medley for four pedal harps, Angela Klöhn has arranged famous melodies from Bizet’s opera Carmen. Selections include Les Toréadors (Introduction to Act I), the Habanera, and the Seguidilla.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $17.95 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $11.95
  • Harp 1 only: $5.95
  • Harp 2 only: $5.95
  • Harp 3 only: $5.95
  • Harp 4 only: $5.95

Length: Score is 19 pgs.; parts are 5-6 pgs.

Duration: 5:30

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.