Vivaldi´s beautiful “Andante” from the famous Concerto for Two Mandolins is arranged here for four lever harps by Angela Klöhn.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $12.95 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $6.95
  • Harp 1 only: $2.95
  • Harp 2 only: $2.95
  • Harp 3 only: $2.95
  • Harp 4 only: $2.95

Length: Score is 10 pgs.; parts are 2–4 pgs.

Duration: 2:40

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.