Renaissance Collection Vol. 2


Scroll down to listen.

Alyssa Reit’s Renaissance Collection Vol. 2  includes three harp ensemble concert arrangements for 3 harps. Included are:

“All in a Garden Green” (John Playford)
“Spagnoletta” (Michael Praetorius)
“It Was a Lover and His Lass” (Thomas Morley)

This collection is a PDF download available for $30.00.
(Includes score and three parts.)

Length: score is 22 pgs.; parts are 10 pgs.