Music From the British Isles, Vol. 1


Scroll down to listen.

Alyssa Reit’s Music From the British Isles collection includes four easy arrangements for 3 harps. Included are:

“Star of the County Down” (Irish folk tune)
“The Blue Bells of Scotland” (Scottish folk tune)
“All Through the Night” (Welsh folk tune)
“Sally Gardens” (Irish folk tune)

This collection is a PDF download available for $30.00.
(Includes score and 3 parts.)

Length: score is 20 pgs. parts are 8–12 pgs.