International Treasury, Vol. 1


Alyssa Reit’s International Treasury Vol. 1 collection includes three harp ensemble concert arrangements for 3 harps. Parts can be adapted for larger lever harps tuned in E-flat. Included are:

“Ahrirang” (Anon. Korean folk tune)
“Entr’ Acte” (from Bizet’s Carmen)
“La Volta” (Anon. Italian melody)

This collection is a PDF download available for $30.00.
(Includes score and 3 parts.)

Length: score is 27 pgs; parts are 15 pgs.