Four Easy Carols


Alyssa Reit’s Four Easy Carols are for solo lever or pedal harp. With no pedal or lever changes, this very easy collection is perfect for new harpists. The pieces are written for lever harps that go down to C5 (no significant high range needed) and can play in two flats to two sharps. Included are:

“I Wonder As I Wander”
“The First Nowell”
“Silent Night”
“Joy to the World”

This collection is a PDF download for $12.00

Length: book is 7 pgs.; each piece is one page.

Duration: @1 min. each