A Celtic Collection


Scroll down to listen.

Alyssa Reit has arranged  three well-loved tunes for advanced beginners, playable on both lever and pedal harp. These versions are designed to be appealing to both adults and children. Included are:

“Star of the County Down”
“All Through the Night”
“A Brittany Tune”

This collection is a PDF download for $12.

Length: 14 pgs.