Three Mozart Arias


Three Mozart Arias includes some of the best-known Mozart tunes, arranged for solo pedal harp by Alison Martin. These pieces (all from “Don Giovanni” and “The Marriage of Figaro”) work for all occasions, but work especially well for weddings and church services. Included are:

“Voi Che Sapete” (from The Marriage of Figaro)
“Canzonetta” (from Don Giovanni)
“Il Mio Tesoro” (from Don Giovanni)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $18.00.

Length: 11 pgs

Duration: 7:30

Note: This collection is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.