A Celtic Feast—Vol 2


Scroll down to listen.

A Celtic Feast—Volume 2 includes fourteen traditional Scottish tunes, edited by Ailie Robertson for solo lever or pedal harp. Vivacious and entertaining, these popular and significant melodies are ideal for concerts, background music and functions or for study and reference. Scroll down for notes from the arranger and contents.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $22.50.

Length: 35 pgs.

Duration: entire collection @20:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.