Marcia Dickstein’s Ocassional collection is for solo lever and pedal harp. It includes 10 short solos, including several original compositions by Dickstein, plus traditional and holiday favorites. Most of the pieces are playable on lever harp. (See * for exceptions.) Included are:

“Simple Gifts”
“Dancin’ Delina”
“God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”*
“Lo How a Rose Eer Blooming”
“Silent Night”
*pedal harp only

This collection is a PDF download for $7.25

Length: 19 pgs.