Vivaldi Allegro


Angela Klöhn presents her arrangement of Antonio Vivaldi’s Concerto for 2 Violins in A Minor, RV 522: I. Allegro, for four pedal harps.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $13.95 (Includes score and parts)
  • Harp 1 only: $3.95
  • Harp 2 only: $3.95
  • Harp 3 only: $3.95
  • Harp 4 only: $3.95

Length: Score is 14 pgs.; parts are 5 pgs.

Duration: 3:50

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.