Posted In: Young Harpists

• Participant
    unknown-user on #167598

Hi! I am a thirteen year old student in Hong Kong and I would like
    to start learning the Harp. Does anyone have any suggestions on
    whether I should start with a Lever Harp or a Pedal Harp? I really
    like the appearance of the Pedal Harp, but how do I choose the one
    that is more suitable for me? And I would also like to know how many
    grades there are for the Harp. Thank you very much!

Participant
    unknown-user on #167599

Quoting suzanne humpheries: “Instead of all of us spilling our brains out, i suggest you carefully look over the posts on this entire forum.” theres TONS of information on this site.

patricia-jaeger on #167600