harpcolumn

Acquiring students

Log in to your Harp Column account to post or reply in the forums. If you don’t have an account yet, you’ll need to email us to set one up.

Home Forums Teaching the Harp Acquiring students

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    harp guy
    Participant

Hi everyone,

I was wondering how any of you acquired students. I am sure there is a thread on here about this, but I can’t find the search function on here. : /

I recently

renate-kvalsvik
    Participant

I might be teaching my younger brother soon, but I’m a bit nervous about it as I’m only a student myself.

kay-lister

Good Morning All,

Any students I have now or have had, were sent to me by MY teacher. For whatever reason (distance, schedule …).

Anonymous
    Inactive

The search function was removed because it was causing the site to crash. To search, just go to google and type in whatever you’re looking for and harpcolumn, and you will get results, so that is definitely one place to look.

janelle-lake
    Participant

Hi Harp Guy,

Hi harp guy;