Preludio, Fuga e Variazione


Scroll down to listen.

Yuri Guccione and Giovanna Di Lecce have transcribed César Franck’s Preludio, Fuga e Variazione for pedal harp, flute, and cello. Franck’s captivating piece, originally for organ, beautifully fits this new trio instrumentation.

This piece is a PDF download for $11.00.
(Includes harp score and flute and cello parts in one file.)

Pages to print: score and parts file is 32 pgs.

Duration: 11:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size. Use your printer settings to get the best fit for your paper size.