Fairy Footprints-ensemble version


Sharone Stevenson has arranged her original solo harp composition “Fairy Footprints” as an ensemble for 3 lever and pedal harps. (Click here for the solo version.) Harps 1 and 2 are for lever or pedal harp, and Harp 3 is for pedal harp only. Sharone’s compositions are perfect for healing harp situations or any occasion. Scroll down to read the composer’s accompanying poem.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Score only: $13.00
  • Harp 1 only: $7.00
  • Harp 2 only: $7.00
  • Harp 3 only: $7.00

Length: score is 8 pgs.; parts are 4 pgs.

Duration: 4:30

Note: Fairy Footprintsy was revised on 10-2-18. If you purchased this piece prior to that date, please contact us for a complimentary revised download.