Three Pieces by Francois Couperin


Meredith M. Mancini’s Three Pieces by Francois Couperin is for solo pedal harp. These excerpts from Baroque concert suites were originally composed to be performed by a small ensemble of instruments. This collection received an honorable mention in Harp Column’s New Music Contest. Included are:

“Allemande” from Concert Royaux No. 1
“Sarabande” from Concert Royaux No. 4
“Le Petit Rien”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $9.50.

Length: 8 pgs.

Duration: entire collection @8:00