The Bells


Maurice Draughn has composed The Bells, a three-movement work for 4 lever harps based on the “Westminster Chimes.” Each movement depicts the tune in a distinctive manner. Included are:


This collection is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

Complete Set: $10.00
(Includes score and 4 parts)
Score only: $4.00
Harp 1 only: $2.00
Harp 2 only: $2.00
Harp 3 only: $2.00
Harp 4 only: $2.00

Length: Score is 11 pgs.; parts are 6 pgs.

Duration: 6 mins.