Carmen Suite – V. Les Dragons d’Alcala


In “Carmen Suite – V. Les Dragons d’Alcala,” Marguerite Lynn Williams has arranged “Les Dragons d’Alcala” from Bizet’s opera Carmen for four pedal harps. Loved by audiences everywhere, this music is a thrill to perform and listen to! (The complete suite is available for purchase here.)

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $18.00
    (includes score and all parts):
  • Score only: $5.00
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00
  • Harp 3 only: $4.00
  • Harp 4 only: $4.00

Length: score is 6 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 2:00