Harp Music from Argentina


Scroll down to listen.

Harp Music from Argentina is a collection of nine works by various Argentinian composers, arranged, edited, and compiled by Marcela Méndez for solo pedal harp. In this tremendous volume, you will find a wealth of varied, dazzling, and vivid music to expand your repertoire, recital programs or practice sessions, and to broaden everyone’s musical and technical horizons. Included is an extensive preface with information about the composers and works. Scroll down for contents.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $26.00.

Length: 69 pgs.

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.

Buy now Read more