Sonate aux Arômes Boisés


François Couture’s Sonate aux Arômes Boisés is for pedal harp and viola. This elegant, contemporary work features three movements: a nostalgic first movement, a moody and restless middle movement, and final movement bringing the work to a melancholy close.

This piece is a PDF download for $6.95.
(Includes score and individual parts in one PDF.)

Pages to print: 23 pgs.

Duration: 7:45