Concerto in D Minor


Floraleda Sacchi has arranged Alessandro Marcello’s Concerto in D minor for Oboe and Harp. The works consists of three movements:

Andante Spiccato

This arrangement is a PDF download sold as:

Complete Set: $13.95
 (Includes score with harp part and separate oboe instrument part.)

Length: Score with harp part is 10 pgs.; oboe part is 7 pgs.

Note: This music is formatted for A4 size paper; to print on 8.5 x 11 paper, be sure to check “fit to page.”