Christmas Classics Vol. 1


This collection includes arrangements of 10 melodies suitable for the Christmas season, set for solo lever or pedal harp by Darhon Rees-Rohrbacher. The pieces appear in key order so that the entire collection can be played as a continuous suite. Included are:

Pastoral Symphony (version for pedal and lever harp)
Carol of the Bells
Silent Night
Coventry Carol
Bring A Torch
While By My Sheep
Dancing Day
Infant Holy
Still Still Still
Gesu Bambino (version for pedal and lever harp)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $16.00.

Length: 36 pgs.