Three Pieces for Harp


Daniel Garella's Three Pieces for Harp collection includes three original compositions for solo lever or pedal harp. Included are:

“Paesaggio d'Autunno”
“Images of Isles”

This collection is a PDF download for $5.50

Length: 13 pgs.

Duration: 12 mins.

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.