Suite Les Amants


Daniele Garella’s five-movement Suite Les Amants (Lover’s Suite) is for solo pedal harp. This original composition is “inspiring and emotional music,” says Garella. “Melodic, romantic and harmonic.” Movements include:

  1. La Nuit au bord de la Riviere
  2. Les Étoiles
  3. Les Amants
  4. On est Heureux Ensemble
  5. September

This collection is a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: 26 pgs.

Duration: entire collection is 20 mins; movements are 2.05; 3.09; 4.23; 4.02;  and 4.04

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.