Debussy Collection


Transcribed for flute, viola, and harp by Antonio Bonazzo, Debussy Collection includes Bruyères, Les Collines d’Anacapri, and La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin by Claude Debussy. These very famous preludes, originally for piano, beautifully adapt to this new instrumentation.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $10.00.
(Includes harp score and viola and flute parts in one file.)

Pages to print: score and parts file is 31 pgs.

Duration: @ 10:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.